Yes, you can!
Any SIM resubscribed on a product with higher Line Rental and bigger product size would be considered as if they have been on that product since the beginning of the billing cycle if they were active since the 1st of the month or since their activation date if they have been activated during the current month. This means that they will be contributed to the Data pool of the new product rather than the initial one. The user will be charged with an upgrade rate for the difference between the Line Rental that had been charged and the higher Line Rental of the new product.
For more information or questions please email [email protected]