Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

7535 Irvine Center Drive
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618 USA
Tel: (800) 526-8766
Tel: +1 (949) 453-3990
Fax: +1 (949) 453-3995
sales@lantronix.com

For International Office Locations: See Below

Sales / Support

Sales

North America
Sales
Hours: 6:00am – 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. – Fri. (excluding holidays)
sales@lantronix.com
Tel: (800) 422-7055
Fax: (949) 453-7132

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 744
Fax: +31 (0)76 52 07 874
eu_sales@lantronix.com
custsupport@lantronix.com

Asia / Pacific
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: + 852 3428-2338

China
Shanghai@lantronix.com
Tel: + 86 21-6237-8868

Japan
sales_japan@lantronix.com
Tel: +81 3-3273-8850

India
sales_india@lantronix.com
Tel: +91 994-551-2488

Latin America & Caribbean
la_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: +1 949-453-3990

Australia & New Zealand
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: + 852 3428-2338

Technical Support

North America/Worldwide
– Submit a Technical Support Question
– Knowledge Base / FAQs
FTP: ftp.lantronix.com
Hours: 6:00am – 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. – Fri. (excluding holidays)
Tel: (800) 422-7044 (US Only)
Tel: (949) 453-7198
Fax: (949) 450-7226

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)
– Submit a Technical Support Question
– Knowledge Base / FAQs
Tel: +31 (0)20 77 14 424
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 740

Customer Support (non-Technical)

Hours: 7:30am – 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. – Fri. (excluding holidays)
custsupport@lantronix.com
Tel: +1 (949) 453-3990 (Worldwide)
Tel: +1 (866) 649-0721 (US Toll Free)

Other Contacts

Media Relations

North America:
Lantronix
(949) 453-3990
pr@lantronix.com

Touchdown PR
(512) 970-9711
pr@lantronix.com

Europe, Middle-East, Africa (EMEA):
Touchdown PR
+44 (0) 1252-717-040
pr@lantronix.com

Asia Pacific (APAC) / China:
(949) 453-3990
pr@lantronix.com

Investor Relations

investors@lantronix.com
Tel: (949) 450-7124

Marketing

marketing@lantronix.com
Tel: (949) 450-3990

Employment

Employment Opportunities /
employment@lantronix.com
Tel: (949) 453-3990
Fax: (949) 453-7165

Premier Partner Program

Partner Program / partners@lantronix.com

Public Website

For Questions, Comments or Site Issues:
Email Webmaster

International Office Locations

Europe, Middle East, Africa

The Netherlands
Neerloopweg 25
4814 RS Breda
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 744
Fax: +31 (0)76 52 07 874
EMEA@lantronix.com

Asia / Pacific

Unit 907, 9/F,
Chevalier Commercial Center,
8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: + (852) 3428 2338
Fax: + (852) 3428 2362
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com

China

Room 408, Building A,
No 319 Xian Xia Rd.,
Far East International Plaza,
Shanghai, China 200051
Tel: +86-21-6237-8868
Shanghai@lantronix.com

Japan

6F, Moriichi Building,
1-3-2, Kyobashi, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 104-0031
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3273-8850
Fax: +81-3-3273-8850
sales_japan@lantronix.com

India

Office 4, Level 3, Spacion Towers
Hi-Tech City
Vittal Rao Nagar
Madhapur, Hyderabad
Telangana, India 500-081
india@lantronix.com