Home > About Us > Contact Us 

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

167 Technology Drive (Driving Directions)
Irvine, CA 92618 USA
Tel: (800) 526-8766
Tel: +1 (949) 453-3990
Fax: +1 (949) 453-3995
sales@lantronix.com

For International Office Locations:
See Below

 

Sales / Support

Sales
North America
Sales
Hours: 6:00am - 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. - Fri. (excluding holidays)
sales@lantronix.com
Tel: (800) 422-7055
Fax: (949) 453-7132

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 744
Fax: +31 (0)76 52 07 874
eu_sales@lantronix.com
custsupport@lantronix.com

Japan
japan_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: +81-3-6277-8802

Asia / Pacific
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: + 852 3428-2338

China
Shanghai@lantronix.com
Tel: + 86.021.6237.8868

Latin America & Caribbean
la_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: +1 949 453 3990

Australia & New Zealand
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: + 852 3428-2338
Technical Support
North America
- Submit a Technical Support Question
- Knowledge Base / FAQs
FTP: ftp.lantronix.com
Hours: 6:00am - 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. - Fri. (excluding holidays)
Tel: (800) 422-7044 (US Only)
Tel: (949) 453-7198
Fax: (949) 450-7226

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)
- Submit a Technical Support Question
- Knowledge Base / FAQs
Tel: +31 (0)20 77 14 424
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 740

Japan
japan_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: +81-3-6277-8802

Asia / Pacific / China
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: + 852 3428-2338

Latin America & Caribbean
la_sales@lantronix.com
Tel: +1 949 453 3990
Customer Support (non-Technical)
Hours: 7:30am - 5:00pm Pacific Time
Mon. - Fri. (excluding holidays)
custsupport@lantronix.com

Americas & Asia:
(866) 649-0721 or (949) 453-3990 ext. 342

Europe, Middle East, Africa:

(949) 453-3990 ext. 342

Other Contacts

Media Relations
North America:
Lantronix
(949) 453-3990
media@lantronix.com

LagesPR
(949) 453-8080
Beverly@lages.com

Europe, Middle-East, Africa (EMEA):
Touchdown PR
+44 (0) 1252 717 040
lantronix@touchdownpr.com

Asia Pacific (APAC) / China:
(949) 453-3990
media@lantronix.com
Investor Relations
investors@lantronix.com
Tel: (949) 450-7278
Employment
Employment Opportunities /
employment@lantronix.com
Tel: (949) 453-3990
Fax: (949) 453-7165
Premier Partner Program
Partner Program / partners@lantronix.com
Public Website
For Questions, Comments or Site Issues:

International Sales Office Locations

Europe, Middle East, Africa
The Netherlands
Neerloopweg 25
4814 RS Breda
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)76 52 36 744
Fax: +31 (0)76 52 07 874
EMEA@lantronix.com

Germany
Tel: +49 (0)2205 89 68 76
EMEA@lantronix.com
Asia / Pacific
Unit 907, 9/F, Chevalier Commercial Centre
8 Wang Hoi Road
Kowloon Bay
Kowloon
Hong Kong SAR
Tel: + (852) 3428 2338
Fax: + (852) 3428 2362
asiapacific_sales@lantronix.com
China
Room 408, Building A,
No 319 Xian Xia Rd.,
Far East International Plaza,
Shanghai, China 200051
Tel: +86-021-6237-8868
Shanghai@lantronix.com
Japan
7F, Akasaka Tango-Building, 4-7-15,
Akasaka, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 107-0052
Japan
Tel: +81-3-6277-8802
Fax: +81-3-3585-1205
japan_sales@lantronix.com

^ Back to Top